Finally!

I finally found time to put up most of the pictures of graffiti I took in Poland :) It took me soooo long since the computer I was using was really old and slow and each picture took ages to upload -.-

Anyways… my exams are almost finished!!!! Only one more to go! But its also one of the hardest ones: bio :o
But then we only have 2 more weeks of school and then freedom! hehe

I have 2 new pages. One for creating your own stencils and one for creating graffiti. Please check them out and comment!

Btw I know that almost all of my previous posts are gone but I have no idea what happened to them . My blog is just being weird -.-

Anyways I hope you all have a great day :)

ciao!

~ by agakrz on June 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
