Bla bla bla..

Hey guyz!

I jst bought this amazing dress im so excited!!! its so nice an summary!!

Anyways, im leaving to c Angels & Demons right now and I hope its gonna be good since Ive already read the book and I dont want the movie to ruin the story for me -.- Im gonna write how it was when I get back.

“theres only one thing two do three words four you. i love you…” my friend sent me this song n now ive got it stuck in my head!
Its called 1,2,3,4 by Plain White T’s:

~ by agakrz on July 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
